Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Prayer Shawl Ministry meets in Meeting Room 2 in Building 2.
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Prayer Shawl Ministry meets in Meeting Room 2 in Building 2.
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
21

AZ Catholic Da...

AZ Catholic Daughters of the Americas

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Lorrie Holland, the State Vice Regent of the AZ Catholic Daughters of the Americans will be here to talk to the women and young girls of the parish about this organization. Located in the Parish Hall. Light refreshments will be served.

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 8:45 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Prayer Shawl Ministry meets in Meeting Room 2 in Building 2.

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Prayer Shawl Ministry meets in Meeting Room 2 in Building 2.

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • AZ Catholic Daughters of the Americas

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Lorrie Holland, the State Vice Regent of the AZ Catholic Daughters of the Americans will be here to talk to the women and young girls of the parish about this organization. Located in the Parish Hall. Light refreshments will be served.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Choir practice is held in the Church in Building A.

    If you are interested in joining the choir at St. Gabriel contact Mary Blanche at stgaccmusic@gmail.com.

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM