Register   |  Login
St. Gabriel the Archangel
32648 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
480-595-0883 - Office
480-595-0886 - Fax
You are here >   Our Parish > Staff
 

Staff Directory

Fr. Dennis O'Rourke
Pastor
fatherd@stgacc.org

Fr. David Kulandaisamy
Associate Pastor
frdavid@stgacc.org

Dcn. Bill Clower
Parish Manager
assistant@stgacc.org

Heather Peltier
Busi Manager
finance@stgacc.org

Ewa Rossbach
Finance Assistant
bookkeeper@stgacc.org

Marie Elena Mangiameli
Finance Assistant
bookkeeper@stgacc.org

Cathy Rogers
Communications Coordinator
communications@stgacc.org

Mary Blanche
Liturgist and Music Director
stgaccmusic@gmail.com

Roxanna Clower
Director of Chrisitan Formation
formation@stgacc.org

Sue Bolich
Coordinator of Childrens Formation
faithfirst@stgacc.org

Kat Perkins
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
youthministry@stgacc.org

Sharon Pristash
Principal, 
Annunciation Catholic School
spristash@acsphx.org