Register   |  Login
St. Gabriel the Archangel
32648 N. Cave Creek Rd.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
480-595-0883 - Office
480-595-0886 - Fax
You are here >   Our Parish > Staff
 

Staff Directory

Fr. Dennis O'Rourke, V.F.
Pastor
fatherd@stgacc.org

Fr. Sylvester Modebei
Associate Pastor
associate@stgacc.org

Dcn. Bill Clower
Parish Manager
assistant@stgacc.org

Eileen Carey
Receptionist
receptionist@stgacc.org

Heather Peltier
Parish Finance
finance@stgacc.org

 

Mary Blanche
Liturgist and Music Director
stgaccmusic@gmail.com

Roxanna Clower
Director of Formation
formation@stgacc.org

Sue Bolich
Children's Formation Assistant
faithfirst@stgacc.org

Cathy Rogers
Coordinator of Adult Formation
rcia@stgacc.org

Kat Perkins
Youth Ministry Coordinator
youthministry@stgacc.org

Sharon Pristash
Principal,
Annunciation Catholic School
spristash@acsphx.org

Jim Fogle
Deacon
deacon@stgacc.org